Our Musicians


Our members come from all faculties in NUS.

Executive Committee Academic Year 2016/2017:

Syafiq Ong (President)
Poh Zi Yang (Vice President)
Ruth Tai (Vice President)
Leong Yi Tung (Secretary)
Tham Jiang Jun (Treasurer)
James Ng (Logistics Officer)
Dean Asalie (Logistics Officer)
Nicole Lin (Marketing Officer)
Alvita Ardisara (Publicity Officer)
Lau Xuan Kai (Welfare Officer)
Kiyo Tan (Librarian)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s